CINDY D’AUTEUIL, BUSINESS STRATEGIST AND FOUNDER OF CDA STRATEGIES CONSEILS

Passionate about female entrepreneurship, Cindy is recognized for her dynamism, her ability to motivate her clients to switch to action, creativity and strategic vision. She is a firm believer in women's leadership and wishes to participate in it by making her clients successful business owners, fulfilled in what they do.

BAA holder from HEC Montreal and a master's degree in international relations from Laval University, Cindy has always been committed to innovation and the growth of the companies with which she works. It identifies with acuity and relevance the issues they face. For more than 15 years, she has advised organizations in various industries that benefit from her expertise in business development, strategic planning and communication-marketing. Her Mastermind Propel Your Business to Women, which has been beneficial for dozens of women entrepreneurs since 2018, demonstrates that she is a business coach focused on the results.

For her, business women are real Gladiators of female entrepreneurship.

Passionate about people and life, Nassima deeply believes that the human who believes in herself and in his dreams can accomplish whatever he wants. That his possibilities go beyond his horizons which are often blurred by fears, blockages and by the external environment. Moreover, she also believes that the above is only wishful thinking if not accompanied by will, patience and hard work.

Graduated from HEC Montréal in Business Administration and from Mc Gill University in International Commerce and holder of the prestigious CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) title, she is over 15 years old experience in banking, entrepreneurship, consulting and teaching.

Her experience with companies of all sizes has led her to one conclusion: big or small, a company's numbers will always have the last word. She is now the owner of a small business tax and financial services firm where she works with her team of tax specialists to optimize the financial situation of her clients.

Nassima is fueled by the mission of leading entrepreneurs to success and by the dream of seeing as many entrepreneurs as possible achieve financial freedom.

Transported by history, cultures and related languages, Martine founded CÉILI language school in 2004. Her altruism and her proverbial patience, all punctuated by 'a touch of fantasy, not to say madness, leads him to actively listen to the desires and needs of his clients who will sail towards a new world of discovery. Trained in the English studies program at the University of Montreal and in the professional training program at UQAM, Martine has worked as an ESL teacher for many large companies and has worked as an incumbent in the network public and private primary education. It brings a new dimension to language training after a career in industrial management. Its mission is to improve the learning of a second language using innovative, dynamic, simple and fun methods.

As the founder of CÉILI School of Languages, Martine is responsible for maintaining the team of teachers and keeping everyone up to date on the evolution of the world of business. “What a great feeling it is to be able to use my knowledge as a teacher to help students and teachers achieve their goals. What joys! because it is more fun than work to be part of our adventure. »She will tell us.

 

 

 Floriane settled down as a freelance graphic designer in 2017 after having worked for 15 years in French printing companies.

This long experience has enabled him to acquire in-depth knowledge of the technical constraints essential to offset and digital printing.

Communication media printed on paper / adhesives / objects, on rigid or flexible, fixed or transportable, 2D or 3D supports, Floriane will know how to identify your needs and carry out your projects with responsiveness and professionalism.

 

 

 After 30 years in aeronautics and defense, he will have to accompany patients as an interpreter and specialize in well-being.

Certified by doTERRA, and using quantum physics, it supports people and companies in search of natural solutions for health.

He supervises, advises and trains a team of network marketing consultants.

Julie-Anne Poulin, valuer, digital strategist

It offers entrepreneurs, creators and innovators to grow through its award-winning digital strategies and support. It poses a real reflection on the state of the communication situation of companies. She is called upon to create light, but above all to update, strengthen, enhance and propel brands.

Following a baccalaureate in television (UQÀM) and a DESS in cultural organization management (HEC MONTRÉAL), she launched ÜCréation (obnl: artistic canvas) and Poulin communications inc. creator of value for entrepreneurs, companies and artists. The “brand” PIMP TA MARQUE takes off and offers a true 360° digital experience in addition to setting the web on fire with its visionary and unifying webcast.

Combining the arts, creation, people who shine through their history and the digital, such is his growing passion. His goal in life: to highlight creative intelligence.

Born in Quebec but I lived a good part of my teenage in British Columbia. At the age of 19 I decided to start my adventure and moved to Spain. In 2002, I got my first job as an English and French teacher and that's when I discovered my true passion, teaching foreign languages! In 2012 I finally opened Afterschool Academy.

WHO IS VINCENT FOURNIER?

Recognized for his eloquence, his dynamism and his ability to rally and motivate his clients and participants, Vincent Fournier derives enormous satisfaction from cultivating their potential and promoting their progress.

In business for more than 10 years, Vincent Fournier has more than 30 years of experience in fields as varied as strategic management, sales, business development, customer service, communications-marketing and finance. Vincent knows how to focus on problem solving and performance optimization by intelligently combining his rational and creative qualities.

He is the author of the best-selling book “Stop selling, let your customers buy you!” as well as the book “Propel your business – The 5 fundamental pillars to develop your business acumen”. He holds a master's degree in public communication. He is a trainer and member of the Professional Association of Speakers and Trainers of Canada (CAPS).

Diamond Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

WordPress Image Lightbox

CINDY D’AUTEUIL, STRATÈGE D’AFFAIRES ET FONDATRICE DE CDA STRATÉGIES CONSEILS

Passionnée par l’entrepreneuriat féminin, Cindy est reconnue pour son dynamisme, sa facilité à motiver ses clientes à passer à l’action, sa créativité et sa vision stratégique. Elle croit fermement au leadership des femmes et souhaite y participer en faisant de ses clientes des propriétaires d’entreprise à succès, épanouies dans ce qu’elles font.

Détentrice d’un B.A.A. de HEC Montréal et d’une maîtrise en relations internationales de l’Université Laval, Cindy a toujours eu à cœur l’innovation et la croissance des entreprises avec qui elle travaille. Elle identifie avec acuité et pertinence les enjeux auxquels elles font face. Depuis plus de 15 ans, elle conseille des organisations de divers secteurs d’activité qui bénéficient de son expertise en développement des affaires, en planification stratégique et en communication-marketing. Son Mastermind Propulsez votre entreprise au Féminin, qui a été bénéfique pour des dizaines d’entrepreneures depuis 2018, démontre qu’elle est une coach d’affaires axée sur les résultats.

Pour elle, les femmes d’affaires sont de réelles Gladiatrices de l’entrepreneuriat féminin.

Passionnée de l’humain et de la vie, Nassima croit profondément que l’humain qui croit en lui et en ses rêves peut accomplir tout ce qu'il veut.  Que ses possibilités vont au-delà de ses horizons qui sont souvent brouillés par des peurs, des blocages et par l'environnement externe. Par ailleurs, elle pense aussi que ce qui précède n’est que vœux pieux si pas accompagné de volonté, de patience et de travail soutenu. 

Diplômée de HEC Montréal en Administration des Affaires et de Mc Gill University en Commerce International et détentrice du prestigieux titre CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst), elle a plus de 15 ans d’expérience dans le secteur bancaire, en entrepreneuriat, en consultation et en enseignement. 

Son expérience avec des entreprises de toute taille l'a amenée à une conclusion: petite ou grande, les chiffres d'une entreprise auront toujours le dernier mot. Elle est aujourd'hui propriétaire d'un cabinet de services fiscaux et financiers à la petite entreprise où elle travaille avec son équipe de fiscalistes à optimiser la situation financière de ses clients.  

Nassima est nourrie par la mission de mener les entrepreneurs vers le succès et par le rêve de voir un maximum d'entrepreneurs atteindre la liberté financière.

Transportée par l’histoire, les cultures et les langues qui s’y rattachent, Martine fonde CÉILI école de langues en 2004. Son altruisme et sa proverbiale patience, le tout ponctué d’un brin de fantaisie, pour ne pas dire de folie, l’amène à l’écoute active des désirs et des besoins de ses clients qui vogueront vers un nouveau monde de découvertes. Formée au programme d’études anglaises de l’Université de Montréal et au programme de la formation professionnelle de l’UQAM, Martine a travaillé comme professeur d’anglais langue seconde pour de nombreuses grandes entreprises et a œuvré comme titulaire en charge dans le réseau de l’enseignement public et privé au primaire. Elle apporte une nouvelle dimension à la formation linguistique après une carrière en gestion industrielle. Sa mission est d'améliorer l’apprentissage d’une seconde langue à l’aide de méthodes innovantes, dynamiques, simples et ludiques.

En tant que fondatrice de CÉILI École de Langues, Martine est responsable du maintien de l’équipe de professeurs et de garder tout le monde à jour quant à l’évolution du monde des affaires. « Quel excellent sentiment que celui d’être capable d’utiliser mes connaissances en tant qu’enseignante pour aider les étudiants et les enseignants à atteindre leurs objectifs. Que de joies ! car c’est plus de plaisir que de travail de faire partie de notre aventure. » nous dira-t-elle.

Floriane s’installe comme graphiste indépendante en 2017 après avoir exercée pendant 15 ans dans les imprimeries françaises.

Cette longue expérience lui a permis d'acquérir une connaissance pointue des contraintes techniques indispensables à l’impression offset et numérique.

Supports de com’ imprimés sur papiers/adhésifs/objets, sur supports rigide ou souple, fixes ou transportables, 2D ou 3D, Floriane saura cerner vos besoins et réalisera vos projets avec réactivité et professionnalisme.

Julie-Anne Poulin, valorisatrice, stratège numérique

Elle offre aux entrepreneurs, créateurs et innovateurs de croître par ses stratégies et accompagnements numériques primées. Elle pose une réelle réflexion sur l’état de situation communicationnelle des entreprises. On la sollicite pour créer de la lumière, mais surtout pour actualiser, renforcer, valoriser et propulser les marques.

Suite à un bac en télévision (UQÀM) et un DESS en gestion d'organisme culturel (HEC MONTRÉAL), elle lance ÜCréation (obnl : toile artistique) et Poulin communications inc. créateur de valeur pour les entrepreneurs, entreprises et artistes. Le «brand» PIMP TA MARQUE prend son envol et offre un véritable 360° numérique en plus d’enflammer le web avec son webcast visionnaire et rassembleur.

Amalgamer les arts, la création, les gens qui brillent par leur histoire et le numérique, telle est sa passion grandissante. Son objectif de vie : mettre en lumière l'intelligence créative.

Née au Québec mais j’ai vécu une bonne partie de mon adolescence en Colombie Britannique. À l’âge de 19 j’ai décidé de commencer mon aventure et je suis déménagée en Espagne. En 2002, j’ai eu mon premier contrat comme professeure d’anglais et français et c’est à ce moment que j’ai découvert ma vraie passion, enseigner des langues étrangères! En 2012 j’ai finalement ouvert Afterschool Academy.

QUI EST VINCENT FOURNIER?

Reconnu pour son éloquence, son dynamisme et ses aptitudes à rallier et à motiver ses clients et participants, Vincent Fournier tire une énorme satisfaction à cultiver leur potentiel et favoriser leur progression.

En affaires depuis plus de 10 ans, Vincent Fournier détient plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans des domaines aussi variés que la gestion stratégique, la vente, le développement des affaires, le service à la clientèle, les communication-marketing et les finances. Vincent sait mettre l’accent sur la résolution de problèmes et l’optimisation des performances en alliant intelligemment ses qualités rationnelles et créatives.

Il est l’auteur du livre Best-Seller « Arrêtez de vendre, laissez vos clients vous acheter ! » ainsi que du livre « Propulsez vos affaires – Les 5 piliers fondamentaux pour développer votre sens des affaires ». Il détient une maîtrise en communication publique. Il est formateur et membre de l’Association Professionnels des Conférenciers et Formateurs du Canada (CAPS).

𝗟'𝗜𝗡𝗦𝗧𝗜𝗧𝗨𝗧 𝗜 𝗔𝗠 𝗠𝗜𝗡𝗗𝗦𝗘𝗧 est une 𝗘́𝗖𝗢𝗟𝗘 𝗜𝗡𝗧𝗘𝗥𝗡𝗔𝗧𝗜𝗢𝗡𝗔𝗟𝗘 𝗱𝗲 𝗠𝗘́𝗗𝗜𝗨𝗠𝗡𝗜𝗧𝗘́ ET de 𝗗𝗘́𝗩𝗘𝗟𝗢𝗣𝗣𝗘𝗠𝗘𝗡𝗧 𝗦𝗣𝗜𝗥𝗜𝗧𝗨𝗘𝗟 qui propose des formations pour apprendre comment activer vos capacités médiumniques et développer votre Sixième Sens

(Intuition). 𝗡𝗼𝘂𝘀 𝘀𝗼𝗺𝗺𝗲𝘀 𝘁𝗼𝘂𝘀 𝗻𝗲́𝘀 𝗮𝘃𝗲𝗰 𝗱𝗲𝘀 𝗱𝗼𝗻𝘀 𝗱𝗲 𝗰𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝗮𝘃𝗲𝗰 𝗹’𝗶𝗻𝘃𝗶𝘀𝗶𝗯𝗹𝗲. Et nous avons la possibilité, si nous le souhaitons, de les ouvrir dans cette vie-ci, afin de pouvoir faire grandir son champ des possibles, et d’élargir sa façon de voir le monde, l’Univers.  

 

WordPress Image Lightbox